Project coordinator

ŠKODA AUTO University

Na Karmeli 1457
293 01  Mladá Boleslav

Czech Republic

+420 730 803 143

Academic supervisors


Prof. Ing. Radim Lenort, Ph.D.
radim.lenort@savs.cz

Dr hab. inż. Andrzej Bujak
andrzej.bujak@wsb.wroclaw.pl

Mr.sc. Jorma Imppola
jorma.imppola@seamk.fi

Doc. Mgr. Jakub Soviar, PhD.
jakub.soviar@fri.uniza.sk

Prof. Dr. Ing. Ingo Gestring
gestring@htw-dresden.de

Prof. Dr. rer. pol., Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Liebetruth
thomas.liebetruth@oth-regensburg.de

The project "Green Solutions for Business and Industry" is funded with the support of the European Union under the programme "Erasmus+", project registration number:
2014-1-CZ01-KA203-002096.

The website reflects only the author's view. The National Agency and the European Commission are not responsible for any use that may be made of the information it contains.